H:MC21 is a charity established to counter the unfounded propaganda against homeopathy by informing the public of the facts about homeopathy and its historical and scientific relationship to orthodox medicine.

 

It will do this through research, publication and campaigning.

 

Clicking on the links below will take you directly to various aspects of our campaign

 

 

Follow us on Twitter at @HMC21org

 

 

Publications

 

Nonsense, Not Science

 

 Halloween Science

 

Pilot survey of PCTs

 

Edzard Ernst interview

 

 Resource pack

 

CS&TC Report

 

CS&CT Evidence Check

 

 

Support the campaign

 

Make a donation

 

Order badges

Defending Choice in Medicine

HMC21 Logo medium 2a

Homeopathy: Medicine for the 21st Century

Charity no. 1124711

Registered address: Poppyseed Cottage,

High Street, Stoke Ferry, Norfolk  PE33 9SF

Signing

All original material on this website is copyright of Homeopathy: Medicine for the 21st Century, but may be freely used, if credited, in support of homeopathy

Donate Now

Homeopathy: Medicine for the 21st Century

Links for homeopathic organisations

Homeopathic Registering Bodies

Alliance of Registered Homeopaths (www.a-r-h.org/)

Faculty of Homeopathy (www.facultyofhomeopathy.org/)

Homeopathic Medical Association (www.the-hma.org/)

Society of Homeopaths (www.homeopathy-soh.org/)

 

 

Homeopathic Groups

Extraordinary Medicine (www.extraordinarymedicine.org/)

Homeopathy Heals (www.homeopathyheals.me.uk)

Homeopathy Worldwide (homeopathyworldwide.org/)

League of Friends of the Royal London Homeopathic Hospital (www.savenhshomeopathy.org/)

National Association of Homeopathic Groups (www.patient.co.uk/showdoc/26739317/)

World Homeopathy Awareness Organisation (www.worldhomeopathy.org/)

Worldwide directory of homeopathic organisations (www.extendedyears.com/lib/40101.php)

 

 

Homeopathic Charities

British Homeopathic Association (www.britishhomeopathic.org/)

Homeopathy Action Trust (www.homeopathyactiontrust.org/)

Homeopathy: Medicine for the 21st Century (H:MC21) (www.hmc21.org)

 

 

NHS Homeopathic Hospitals

Bristol Homeopathic Hospital, Cotham Hill, Cotham, Bristol  BS6 6JU (Tel: 01179 731231)

Glasgow Homeopathic Hospital, 1053 Great Western Road, Glasgow  G12 OXQ (Tel: 0141 211 1600)

Department of Homeopathic Medicine, Old Swan Health Centre, St Oswald’s Street, Old Swan, Liverpool L13 2GA (Tel: 0151 285 3707)

The Royal London Hospital for Integrated Medicine, 60 Great Ormond Street, London  WC1N 3HR  (Tel: 020 3448 2000)

 

 

Homeopathic Research Organisations

Homeopathy Research Institute (www.homeopathyresearchinstitute.org/)

CAMLIS (www.cam.nhs.uk/)

 

 

Homeopathic Vetinary Registers

British Association of Homeopathic Vetinerary Surgeons (www.bahvs.com/)

 

 

Homeopathic Companies

Ainsworths (www.ainsworths.com/site/welcome.aspx)

Freemans Homeopathic Pharmacy (www.freemans.uk.com/)

Gala Homeopathy (www.galahomeopathy.com/)

Goulds the Chemist: 14 Crowdale Road, London, NW1 1TT, UK (Tel: +44 (0)1387 1888)

Helios (www.helios.co.uk/)

Homeopathic Book Company (www.homeopathicbooks.co.uk/)

Homeopathic Supply Company (www.homeopathicsupply.com/)

Minerva Books (www.minervabooks.co.uk/)

Nelsons (www.nelsonsnaturalworld.com/en-gb/uk/natural-health-resource/)

Radar (www.radar-uk.co.uk/)

Serpentina Books (www.serpentinabooks.com/)

Swasthya Homoeopathic Clinic (India) (www.homeohome.com/)

 

 

Homeopathic Blogs & News

Avilian (www.avilian.co.uk)

Homeopathy4health (homeopathy4health.wordpress.com/)

Laughing my socks off (laughingmysocksoff.wordpress.com/)

Voice of (not so) Young Homeopathy (vonsyhomeopathy.wordpress.com/)

Wild Falcon (www.homeopathy.wildfalcon.com)

Zeus Homeopathy News (www.zeusinfoservice.com/Homeopathy.html)